Funds raised for the Big Sky Honor Flight Project will be added to the Big Sky Honor Flight fund at the Montana Community Foundation,
a Section 501(c)(3) public benefit corporation. All checks should be made payable to Big Sky Honor Flight Fund of the Montana Community Foundation.
Contact Big Sky Honor Flight
About Us

Big Sky Honor Flight Committee

President - Tina Vauthier

Vice President - Bill Kennedy

Honorary State Chairman -
Lt. Gov. John Walsh

Secretary - Chris Reinhard

Treasurer - Kathy Shannon

At-Large Members

Denise Licata, Burt Gigoux,
Ray Robison, Annette Satterly,
George Blackard, Tiffany Samel,
Vicky Stephens, Becky Hillier,
Cory Miller, and Charlie Reed.

All donations are tax deductible and are applied directly to the Honor Flight expenses. The program is hosted by the Montana Community Foundation.

For information on the ongoing Big Sky Honor Flight Program
please contact us today by phone or mail. Follow the link below.

Contact Us

Big Sky Honor Flight is a proud member of the Honor Flight Network